• Background

Board of Directors

President: Roger Lempke Major General (ret.), Director of Military and Veterans Affairs for Senator Deb Fisher, Lincoln

President-Elect: Scot Adams, Ph.D., LCSW, LMHP, Vice President for Advancement, Notre Dame Sisters, Omaha

Treasurer: Nate Wieting, CPA, Personal Trust Officer, Trust Department, Union Bank and Trust Company, Lincoln

Secretary: Mark Jones, Ph.D. Director of Employee Assistance Labor Relations, Union Pacific Railroad, Omaha

Immediate Past President: Rondi Kinney, BA, Director of Social Services (ret.), Bellevue

Joseph M. Acierno, M.D., J.D., Lincoln

Joseph W. Grant, J.D. Partner, Attorney, Prentiss Grant LLC, Omaha

Ashley Hatheway, CPA; CFO, Art Jetter & Company, Omaha

Arthur Maerlender Ph.D. Board Certified in Clinical Neuropsychology; Director of Clinical Research Center for Brain, Biology and Behavior, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln

Qiana Mosby-Brown, B.A., Manager of Community Relations, Wellcare, Omaha

Jim Peterson, Cass County Commissioner and Owner/Manager Midwest Insurance Exchange, Eagle

Danielle Wagoner Membership & Communications Director Lochland Country Club, Hastings


You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.